header 1
header 2
header 3

Contact Us

Class of '64 Reunion Committee

Chair: Scott Henderson  Treasurer: Mort Herald

Wally Baird, Rudy Bies, Bob Bragdon, Ann Bastian (Mihm), Patsy Comstock (Kirkpatrick), Chuck Culbertson, Dev Lemster,   Marty McKinley (Stahl), Tom Perry, Jane Snee (Palmieri), Don Stechschulte and Elaine Wittlin (London).

Contact email will be sent to contact@mountlebanon64.com, the Mt. Lebanon Class of 1964 general mailbox, not to specific committee members.  A blank form is supplied below.  To send a personal message to a committee member or any classmate you must be enrolled on the website.  Click on the person's name in "Classmate Profiles" or click on "Message Center" along the left side of any page.  

Patsy Comstock (Kirkpatrick) is our webmaster and site administrator. For any website issues please put "webmaster" is the subject line.  She will also accept any photos you wish to have posted on the website, either by snail mail or through memorablilia@mountlebanon64.com


USPS paper mail can be sent to:

Mt. Lebanon Class of 1964

c/o Scott Henderson, Chair

154 Vernon Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15228 

Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.