header 1
header 2
header 3
Leading Edge of the Baby Boom Generation

Home Page Hit counter = 83,195


Please go to the "High School Renovation" page to see pictures of the completed "Campus"


To view 500 Reunion photos

  • Login to this site
  • Click on the "Reunion Pictures" page   (Top of the list at left)


Having trouble keeping track of the changes to everyone's profile pages. Check out the "What's New" page.



Looking For Group Pictures!


Have any group photos of 1964 classmates that you could share with us? Send us electronic .jpg files if you can, but paper copies are welcome as well.  If you send us paper copies, we will be very careful with them and return them in the same condition that we receive them! We would also appreciate as many names as you can supply with the pictures. 


Send all pictures to:


       Elaine Wittlin London

       220 N. Bellefield Ave., Apt. 702

       Pittsburgh, PA 15213






How to change the size of pictures on your Profile page

The visible size of a picture on your Profile page is determined by pixel width. Any picture 685 or more pixels wide will fill the entire width of the screen. To put white space on either side of a picture, just decrease the pixel width. After uploading the picture, hover over the picture, click on "Adjust Photo" and select "Resize". There are many other picture editting options available as well.  Contact me if I can help.  Patsy Comstock Kirkpatrick




Reunion Committee


Chairman: Scott Henderson,  Treasurer: Mort Herald

Committee Members:  Jim (Wally) Baird, Ann Bastian (Mihm), Rudy Bies, Bob Bragdon, Patsy Comstock (Kirkpatrick), Chuck Culbertson, Dev Lemster, Marty McKinley (Stahl), Tom Perry, Jane Snee (Palmieri), Don Stechschulte and Elaine Wittlin (London).



Who lives where - select from the dropdown to find out.


•   Susie Coleman (Miller)


•   Martha L. Emmons (Hays)  2/23
•   Sandra S. Hill (Agnew)  2/23
•   Marjorie L. Westerman  2/23
•   Nancy J. Kirkley (Port)  2/25
•   Anita D'Ascenzo (Phelan)  2/26
•   Robert W. Griscom  2/26
•   Mike Roberts  2/26
•   Edmund Phillips  2/28
•   Rosemary A. (Mimi) Kulzer (Shimp)  3/2
•   Leslie J. Hough  3/5
•   Holland H. Donaldson, III  3/6
•   Dale Hamilton  3/7
•   Diane M. Devlin (Gordon)  3/9
•   Donna E. Klein (Williams)  3/9
•   Roger Swallow (Swallow)  3/11
Show More